Peace World. Peep this mix I received via Twitter from @DJRashadHayes which includes the opening track from Home Is Where The Art IsSpilled Milk (prod. by SlopFunkDust). Take a listen peep the track list and mix description below.

1. Chase N. Cashe Intro
2. Take it to the Floor – Sir Michael Rocks
3. Fantasy- Schoolboy Q ft. Jhene Aiko
4.California – Wiz Khalifa
5. Cold – Mac Miller
6. Swimming Pools (Drank) – Kendrick Lamar
7. Spilled Milk- Substantial
8. Privacy Glass- Curren$y
9. Current Events- Phony Ppl
10. Watermelon Sundae- dom Kennedy
11. Gold Soul Theory- the Underachievers

This mix is highlighting the diverse new talent in the underground hip-hop scene. There’s always a lot of negative things focused & highlighted by the mainstream media but true love always prevails and that’s the beautiful thing about the underground aspects of culture. Progress and creativity always rises from the few who create out of a true passion & appreciation for life and the infinite possibilities. It’s the evil people behind the scenes who want to bottle that phenomenon and sell it for a ridiculous price to the unsuspecting masses. How can you make rules for the truly creative? I even stifled myself when I played live thinking that the people just wanted to hear the same stuff they’re familiar with. I’ve since decided to be free and always play sets that leave a mark. No filter. You can waste a lot of time in life complaining about things you don’t like or you can choose to focus on things you enjoy. This mix is starring Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Curren$y, Mac Miller, Sir Michael Rocks (Cool Kids), the Underachievers, Phony Ppl, Substantial, and Chase N. Cashe. The world is yours.

Download this mix: HERE
Home Is Where The Art Is CD | Digital | Vinyl

Enjoy. Stay in Peace.