Shout out to my sister, Steph, The Sapphic Songstress! If you don’t own her project, The Sapphicsoul EP, then you’re missing out. Pick it up today and pre-order my new album, “Home Is Where The Art Is” while you’re at it! Please & thank you.
Stay in Peace
Sub/Stan

SapphicSteph.com

I haven’t written in a little while because I’ve been – for lack of a better phrase – on my grind. So to make up for some of the time, I’m hitting you with a double feature! Yes, twice the fun and twice the pleasure! And you better appreciate it, too.

The first bit of news is that The SapphicSoul EP is now available on CD Baby, iTunes, eMusic, and Amazon! My amazing debut album can also be heard on Spotify and Last.fm for your listening pleasure. You will soon be able to order physical copies through Bandcamp as well, so stay tuned for that. I know many of you have been waiting patiently for this moment, and well, it’s finally here! Support by purchasing the album or by leaving positive comments and rave reviews. You already know how awesome I am, so help me…

View original post 293 more words

