Peace World. So earlier today, I was on Facebook and I saw that Bootsy Collins (YES, the one and only Bootzilla) let the cat out of the bag and mentioned the new collaboration we did with him and also posted the cover art. Needless to say, I’m ecstatic right now! Check out what he wrote below or click the LINK:

2DAY, I Shoot A Video for the New Group Called: “Fanomm”. My friend “Chew Fu” has put 2Gether a Host of Excitement for the “New Music World”. (The New World Odor) I am excited & a bit Funked Up about the Possibilities!    - William “Bootsy” Collins

So who’s “we”? “We”, just so happens to be, FANOMM, the Supergroup comprised of frequent collaborators Chew Fu (Mega-Producer/Serial-Fixer/Super-DJ whose production credits include Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Kanye West, and Kings of Leon), J-CAST (Future-Perfect singer/songwriter and the son of Funk-Soul-Legend Jimmy Castor) and last but not least, yours truly, Substantial.

This week we’ll be releasing our 1st single, #1 Spot featuring Bootsy Collins on iTunes. Get ready!

Stay in peace and stay tuned for more updates.
Sub/Stan

P.S. I know it’s April Fool’s Day but, this is NOT a joke.

